Best Email service for business

olivia simon 8.12.2022 15:12

What are the best email servicesfor business? What emails do you use?

john smith 8.12.2022 19:18

If you have a domain, then just purchase a most basic hosting on hostgator, namecheap, godaddy or any other, which comes with email.
But you should definitely have a business email, its not a life or death difference, but its still a difference

alan grin 8.12.2022 19:19

Don’t just consider getting a business email address, do it.
It’s a very bad impression anytime a business contact is at a gmail, hotmail, yahoo or other freemail address.

kellyone 8.12.2022 19:21

I've been happy with Zoho mail. For me it offers better functionality for a business account than GMail.

luckyjack 8.12.2022 19:32

I like emails from NameCheap here https://www.namecheap.com/hosting/email/. It has features for creating a public space in shared folders, creating and managing work schedules. I have been using their services for a few months and I'm totally satisfied with its work. They provide high level of security and their team members are ready to assist with any issue, any time, 24/7. You can try any plan free for 60 days.

Shiyen 1.2.2023 14:10

It's hard to imagine a business, especially small businesses, without business management software or an online solution of any kind. With so many options and the need to manage all aspects of a company, not just its finances, this kind of software is essential. That's why you need do know about what does crm stand for nowadays. Even before the 21st century, there were plenty of companies that knew the value of keeping their data in order and trackable as this was a simple way to make sure everything runs smoothly.

Emma 30.8.2023 11:30