smart contracts

smart contracts

Jose 11.11.2022 16:26

New blockchain projects require a thorough check for performance and security, for this there is now a process called smart contract audit, I also recently learned about it and decided to tell the community. Here in this article I studied this topic. https://hacken.io/discover/dapps-vs-smart-contracts/

smart contracts

Jamal Saynar 19.1.2023 10:23

Hey! Where can I read various articles about cryptocurrency?

smart contracts

Karinas 19.1.2023 10:24

Good afternoon! Recently I started to be interested in cryptocurrencies and their development, I learned a lot from the article smart contract platforms for example about decentralized autonomous organizations (DAO) each Web3 use case depends on digital assets of value - tokens; combined with self-executing rules for the use of these assets - smart contracts - to incentivize decentralized communities of node executors, developers, and users to provide Web3 products and services.

smart contracts

Kenny 12.9.2023 11:43

I'm now trying to keep up with all this technology that's rushing by at breakneck speed. Somehow I missed all this information about the web3, crypto and so on.

smart contracts

Hopping 12.9.2023 11:49

Bro, you should read up on this and start researching this topic, because crypto is the future of economic relations between people, and web3 is the future of the internet as a whole. It's worth studying it now so you don't feel like a pensioner. I've recently started developing our web3 project with my friends and I want to say that it's a fascinating thing!

smart contracts

Jeronima 12.9.2023 12:00